top of page

London Foot Fetish Mistress Sensual Foot Worship


London Foot Fetish Mistress. Rent My Feet

Having a Foot Fetish does not necessarily mean that one desires any form of ‘Domination’.

Some simply prefer the erotic sensual Foot Fetish play.

To be able to sexually arouse and be aroused by your partner's Feet alone a stimulating, intimate moment.

I know, I love nothing more than having My beautiful Feet admired and caressed. Gentle fingers running up and down My soles as each Toe is passionately kissed. The hunger in a man's eyes craving to touch, hankering to play, passionate to satisfy and be satisfied!

What an amazing feeling!

I have fabulous Feet, which are extremely sensitive.

You will go weak at the sight of My breathtaking tootsies with their magnificent high arches, divine elegant long Toes and well-manicured nails with supple soft skin.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • london foot fetish mistress Tumblr
  • london footfetish mistress Instagram
  • london footfetishTwitter
  • london footfetish YouTube
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page