top of page

12 DAYS OF 'FOOTMAS'


London Foot Fetish Mistress. Rent My Feet

On the First day of FOOTMAS My true slave gave to me:

A whole day of Foot pleasuring Me!

On the Second day of FOOTMAS My true slave gave to me:

Two pairs of Uggs and a whole day of Foot pleasuring Me!

On the Third day of FOOTMAS My true slave gave to me:

3 Foot Jobs

2 Pairs of Uggs

And a whole day of Foot pleasuring Me!

On the Fourth day of FOOTMAS My true slave gave to me:

4 New novice slaves

3 Foot jobs

2 Pairs of Uggs

And a whole day of Foot pleasuring Me!

On the Fifth day of FOOTMAS My true slave gave to me:

5 Toe rings

4 New novice slaves

3 Foot jobs

2 Pairs of Uggs

And a whole day of Foot pleasuring Me!

On the Sixth day of FOOTMAS My true slave gave to me:

6 Wooly Toe socks

On the Seventh day of FOOTMAS My true slave gave to me:

7 Hours of massage

On the Eighth day of FOOTMAS My true slave gave to me:

8 Pure Silk Stockings

On the Ninth day of FOOTMAS My true slave gave to me:

9 Foot Pedicure vouchers

On the Tenth day of FOOTMAS My true slave gave to me:

10 Toes being tickled

On the Eleventh day of FOOTMAS My true slave gave to me:

11 jars of varnish

On the Twelfth day of FOOTMAS My true slave gave to me:

12 Ankle bracelets

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • london foot fetish mistress Tumblr
  • london footfetish mistress Instagram
  • london footfetishTwitter
  • london footfetish YouTube
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page