top of page

London Dominating Foot Worship Mistress

"I like My men to be obedient, polite, passionate, eager to please Me and definitely on their knees!"

London Foot Fetish Mistress. Rent My Feet. London Dominatrix Mistress

Have you been dreaming of being Dominated by a tall sexy commanding woman and have a desperate need to submit?

Are you one of the very few who prove themselves worthy of kneeling before Me?

Then you should be thanking Me for the pleasure of even reading this!

Take your rightful place beneath My High Heels!

I love this life style and everything it stands for.

The power. The authority.

Most of all I love having a powerful man at My Feet, begging!

Ordered to be closer to My Feet, to smell them.

Grovelling to lick them clean and to please Me.

I am a Dominant woman by nature. Life has moulded Me this way.

Meeting Foot Fetish submissives and slaves really turns Me on. I get such a euphoric feeling being on that pedestal. The games and play get My mind stimulated to a tantalizing state of ecstasy.

You will be teased and tormented waiting in anticipation to see what I will do next.

I have the confidence and gain immense pleasure in pushing boundaries.

I have a magical presence which I will integrate into your dreams!

I will demand, manipulate, mould you into what I see fit.

You will obey!

You will please Me!

You will endure anything I do or say to you!

And you will Thank Me for it!

It all comes so naturally to me as you will find out!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • london foot fetish mistress Tumblr
  • london footfetish mistress Instagram
  • london footfetishTwitter
  • london footfetish YouTube
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page