top of page

FOOT FETISH BITCH!


London Foot Fetish Mistress. Rent My Feet

You know, it's mind boggling how some people’s minds operate.

They seem to forget that I am a Lady providing services for the gentleman or lady with a Foot Fetish.

Now be that a Sensual, Dominated or Kinky Foot Fetish experience.

I am a well-mannered and considerate woman with high standards of proper behaviour.

Funnily enough, I do actually expect the same respect back.

Below I have listed a few things that....

Well....

Let’s just say, can grate Me from time to time.

* Stop ringing Me every second of the day!

Stop texting Me rubbish!

I didn’t give you My number for you to abuse!

Believe it or not... I actually have a normal life!

* Stop sending Me pictures of other girl’s feet!

I’m confused and do not understand your actions of doing this.

I have My own Super Sexy Feet that I admire and adore!

* Stop sending Me pictures of your privates!

I haven’t even met you yet!

We haven’t even had a session together!

I’m sorry to break you, but I’m not sat here playing with myself to the image

you’ve just sent Me...

Yes, by all means, feel free to masturbate over My images and videos.

Enjoy yourself!

After all... The beauty of My Feet needs to be appreciated.

But to send Me pictures every time you think of Me?

Is a little too much.

Do not send that type of image unless I ask for it please.

* Stop trying to barter with My tribute!!!

If the girl up the road will see you for the half price...

Then why do you continue contacting Me!?

I do not provide a ‘price match’ service.

* No! I will NOT travel half way round the country for a half hour appointment!

* No! I will NOT have sex with you!

* No! I will NOT conduct the session fully naked!

* No! I will NOT give you oral or hand relief!

(only Foot job!)

* No! You CAN'T suck My breasts! Lick My Pussy! Or Arsehole out!!!

(sorry about My bluntness)

* No! I will NOT face sit on you WITHOUT My panties on!

I don’t give a hoot what ‘that’ other mistress does! I am not her!!!

*Yes! All the images you see on My website are of My Feet!

Not the girl's next door, not even the girl's up the road...

But all 100% Mine!

* No! I will not send you a face picture of Myself.

Really?!?!?!

I don’t even know you.

Just because you have sent Me one text, does not mean that we are best

friends.

Yet you insist that without an image to My face, no session will take place.

Well in that case, I'm sorry to inform you...

That No session will take place.

What part of ‘safety and discretion’ don’t you understand?

NOTE:

Now! I understand that some of you gentlemen out there have had very unfortunate experiences.

I have heard a few hair-raising stories.

But trust Me.

I’m NOT a perverted man with a beard!

You can ask Me for a Foot image, but I will NOT give you a face image.

It’s just not going to happen!

* Stop inviting Me out to ‘shopping trips’ so funny.

You struggle to pay the hours tribute, yet you want to take Me shopping?

* No! I will not let you kiss My Feet for free

Even if you are a student!

My Feet cost a lot of money to look after... and if you’re not contributing

towards their up keep?

Then I don’t see why you should reap the benefits.

If you’re clever enough to attend university...

Then you’re clever enough to understand that last bit.

* Don’t make appointments with Me then not show up.

Weren’t you taught any manners?!

If you’re running late... TEXT!

If you are unable to make it... TEXT!

Don’t think that after you have wasted My time, you can text Me with your

‘hi babe’...

I will seriously scold you for your previous actions, and if you still desire to see

Me. Then I will be charging you the double tribute in advance.

* No! I won’t see you at 1am in the morning!

* No! I will not suck your feet.

Honestly? It goes on...

Having said all that.

I am lucky enough to meet some really nice, kinky friendly gentlemen.

Who adore My Sexy Feet with passion, tenderness and lots of Love!

I do have a lot of fun!

So it's not that bad really.

I just felt the need to have a BITCH today. LOL

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • london foot fetish mistress Tumblr
  • london footfetish mistress Instagram
  • london footfetishTwitter
  • london footfetish YouTube
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page