top of page

HAPPY VALENTOES BABY!!!


I have recently met a Foot Fetish worshipper who if I must say has definitely captured My attention.

A fascinating creature is he. One who ‘says’ he now only lives to serve Me.

A slave who is not by the hour, fantasy wanking or meaningless words.

A worshipper who wants to live to serve at My Feet!

Being a Foot Fetish Mistress I encounter Foot Fetish worshippers on a weekly basis.

Some more experienced than others and others pinning for the experience.

Don’t get me wrong, as exciting as it is... meeting worshippers for the first time. I’m finding My Foot Fetish needs growing a little deeper.

Something more than just the hour and texts thereafter.

So there he stood before me a complete novice. Dressed immaculately as I like it. After a few intense conversations over the phone, he had made his way to London to drop off the shoes he had bought for Me. He was scared and extremely nervous.

In all his years knowing he has had a Foot Fetish, he has never acted on his desires, up until now!

Constantly researching UK Mistresses...reading...thinking...choosing... deliberating... which one he would solely like to serve.

Then he came across Me.

It took him 6 months to pluck up the courage to contact me, but finally there he was, standing before Me.

Meeting a Foot Fetish Mistress for the first time.

Meeting Me for the first time totally blew his head apart.

He knew where he belonged the minute he laid his eyes on Me!

We talked, we discussed, and we laughed a lot. So much so, that he booked a 5* hotel that night just to be with Me that little longer.

The nervous quiver in is voice

The tremble in his body as he is allowed to be near My Feet

His deep filled thoughts of only ways to please Me

His eagerness to be accepted by only Me

His need to see Me smile

The ache in his heart for Me to pleased with his actions

His yearning for some kind words of gratitude for his efforts, even if it’s a silent pat on the head

My every command for filled

He pines and craves every single moment to be closer, even if it is to simply watch My Feet sleep.

Yes, he is in training now.

Yes, he is comfortable with his service and exploring his Fetish limits with Me.

However, he is still a long way from being collared.

He is yet to prove his loyalty, commitment and further service.

He has so many hurdles to jump yet, and indeed I will make him jump!

Have I finally met the perfect slave? Only time will tell.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • london foot fetish mistress Tumblr
  • london footfetish mistress Instagram
  • london footfetishTwitter
  • london footfetish YouTube
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page