top of page

HALLOWEEN FOOT FETISHER'S FEAST


London Foot Fetish Mistress. Rent My Feet

So I decided to invite 4 of My most devoted and loyal Foot Fetish worshippers to a one off Halloween private Foot Fetish party.

I had already booked a suite in a very exclusive hotel. Arrived there in the early afternoon, excited about the party games I had planned. The room decorated in the evening’s theme. Champagne ready on ice.

Now.... I’m ready. Wearing a long black sequin dress. Split on the side running all the way up to My hips. Black Jimmy Choo’s, open Toe sandals. Only a thin strap holding the shoe securely to My ankle. So sexy! Jet Black painted Toe nails gleaming against My milky brown skin.

I have another Mistress with Me. She also is into having her Feet worshipped as much as I am.

We often have secret naughty Foot Fetish sessions with clients.

A knock on the door. Right on time!

Number 1, enters with a bunch of flowers, a bottle of Dom Perignon and My tribute for the night.

He falls down to his knees after kissing Me either side of the cheek.

Thanking Me for this grateful invitation.

He kisses all the Toes of My two Feet before I lead him into the main bedroom.

He is ordered to strip down to his boxers. We have a chit chat about general things. I have a mask for him to wear.

He is told to kneel before Me as I place this mask over his head. It covers his face. Opening only for his eyes and more importantly his mouth. I then mark him with the number ‘1’ on his chest with My lipstick.

All the slaves for the evening will be addressed as numbers.

He is then presented with a collar, which I place around his neck. I attach the lead to it and I walk him to My Mistress friend who is sitting in the living area sipping champagne. I introduce number 1 to her and he is told to serve her.

The door knocks again.

Excellent. Number 2 shows up.

He also presents Me with a bottle of Dom Perignon, flowers and a white sealed envelope. He is led to the bedroom. Masked and collared.

I had told all the slaves to arrive, 10 minutes apart. And so far. Each one had turned up on time.

Arrives number 3, then number 4. He always surprises Me with a little extra...

He presents Me a little blue tiffany’s box. Owhh. How exciting. I open it quickly to see a beautiful diamond on a white gold chain. It’s an anklet! Number 4 explains that it was actually a chain for the neck, but he has had the clasp taken in so that I can wear it around My ankle.

How thoughtful!

Such a beautiful piece of Foot Fetish love!

Once he is in his boxers and knelt before Me. I order him to place it around My ankle.

Wow. It looks so pretty.

He sits there, amazed how beautiful My Feet are. He is lost. He is eager...lol

He is then masked, collared, then walked on all fours into the living room.

The other Mistress is using one slave as her Footstool. One massaging her Feet. The other pouring her a glass of champagne.

What a beautiful sight!

As I walk number 4 into the room, I sit down alongside My friend. I am also presented with a glass of champagne, as I use number 4 as a Footstool. I order one slave to massage My Feet.

I tease number 4 immensely by stroking the soles of My Feet up and down his naked back, then digging My Toes into his skin and pinching. Groaning with pleasure as the other slave massages My Feet.

Then by dangling My Foot in front of his face, wiggling My Toes as I rest them on the other slave’s bottom. Still wiggling My Toes. His eyes do not move from My Toes. So Sexy!

They are all then lined up on their knees before us.

What a beautiful sight!

4 strapping nearly naked powerful men.

Kneeling before us.

Head bowing down to our Feet. Waiting to be touched, or to get a glimpse of Our Toes. Mouths dribbling to taste them.

Me and the other Mistress play Footsie with each other’s Toes. Our Feet touch, we rub our Feet together. We can see that ALL the slaves are watching as their heads are tilted downwards. I can see things growing in their boxers. The teasing is driving them crazy!

At which point one by one, each slave is ordered to stand up and remove his boxers and he is inspected thoroughly.

Laughing and mocking them instantly gets them all rock hard! We laugh so much at them, we nearly pee our pants.

But what a turn on it really is!

Now, I shan't say too much about the games we played and the fun that we ALL had. But I will say this.....

Having My Feet resting on one slave as a Footstool, as he watches My friend’s Feet being pampered by a slave.

He was very aroused! Whilst I rest My Feet on him as a Footstool. I have one slave licking My left Foot and another licking My right Foot.

Now!

Let me tell you this! My body shook! My panties were fucking dripping wet!

I.... was exploding with nothing but pure pleasure!

And they knew this.

They could see this!

They could feel this!

We played games until the early hours of the morning. They served us very well. Number 3 and 2 left by 4 am leaving number 1 serving My Mistress friend until the early hours of the morning and number 4 sleeping, at My Feet.

I was woken up to My Toes being sucked and kissed by soft lips. Soft wet tongue gliding up and down the soles of both My Feet. When I looked at number 4 his dick was super hard! So I gave him a little treat. After he kissed and licked every inch of My Feet, I could see his cock now throbbing. So I laid him on the floor. I know how he likes to be teased. I dangle My naked Feet over his face. Allowing him to smell the night's sweat.

This drives him mental. He blurts out that he’s ready to come. So I tell him to ssshhhh, as I squash his balls with My Toes.

Do not speak until I say so. And do not come until I order it!

I have a bottle of baby oil to hand. I pour some over his hard cock as I stick all My Toes into his mouth, trying to get as much as My Foot into it. I pull them out, they are soaking wet with all his spit over them. Running My Sexy Toes all the way down his mouth onto his chest. Past his stomach and straight onto his very hard cock. My Toes easily slip around it and stroke it up and down slowly. Number 4’s eyes roll back as he groans with pleasure! I pull My Feet off him and My Toes tickle his heavy balls. He groans louder. I know he loves that! From his balls My Toes work all the way up the shaft of his cock. Then My Toes slip back around his cock. I move them slowly up and down. All the way down the shaft by his balls then all the way up to the head. I look into his eyes deeply. What a rush. He has a sexual adrenaline rushing through his body. I can feel the throbbing of his cock. The fucking need to explode in his eyes.

Such a sexy look!!!!

I tease him a little more, but now, I no longer can take this. I need to see him explode all over My Feet. I need to see him cum between My Toes. His breathing is so heavy.

I’m being hypnotised by the need he has for My Feet.

I whisper gently into his ear... you have My permission to come now.... his eyes widen with excited hunger... The thought of him being able to come between My Toes.

He jumps up onto his knees, grabs both My Feet and kisses them. Thank you he says.

His eyes. Wow his eyes!

As he stands up I roll over onto My front. He grabs both My Feet and rubs his hard cock through My Feet. I’m watching him. This excites him even more. It doesn’t take him long before he explodes all over them.

Wow... he falls onto his knees, still flinching, his body twitches with every shudder that he has come.

I’m speechless! He is so fucking Horney!

Now that’s a man with Foot Fetish!

That’s how a man should come all over My Feet!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • london foot fetish mistress Tumblr
  • london footfetish mistress Instagram
  • london footfetishTwitter
  • london footfetish YouTube
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page