top of page

BORED AT WORK!


London Foot Fetish Mistress. Rent My Feet

Sitting at My desk, twiddling My Toes in My nylons. It’s boring. I need some action. I get the urge for some good Foot Fun.

Grown men flow by the office all day long. Some dressed to perfection, some shabby.

I secretly wonder what it would feel like to have you naked before Me on your knees. Hands bound behind your back whilst My nylon covered sexy Toes play with your balls. Looking straight into your eyes with lust and passion.

I’d rest My leg upon your shoulder. My skirt rides all the way up to My hips,

I see you looking between My legs...

Owhhh NO PANTIES!

You can’t seem to keep your eyes off it.

You can smell My sweet pussy.

You can see that it’s wet.

You lick your lips... but No No No!

That’s a place you will only ever dream about going to when you’re jerking yourself off alone late at night thinking about Me.

I remove My stockings very slowly. I bite My lip with excitement.

I wiggle My Toes touching your lips very softly with my beautiful painted Red Toe nails.

‘Don’t they look stunning? Now this is something you’ve never done before I suspect?

Now open your mouth!’

You’re helpless.

You’re excited.

You’re very hard!

You open your mouth and I push all My Toes into it. You don’t really know what is going on... but when you look into My eyes and see the pleasure it is bringing Me, you then understand and get stuck right in.

You slowly push My Foot out of your mouth and begin to lick each Toe very slowly...

You wiggle trying to untie your hands so that you can grab My Foot and please Me further.

You wiggle forcefully and there.. You set your hands free. You grab My Foot with both hands and swallow half My Foot into your mouth.

Owhhhh!

I roll back into My leather chair and enjoy the feeling you are giving Me.

Pussy dripping wet now!

You grab My other Foot, kiss it tenderly. Each toe.

You grab both Feet together and place both big Toes into your mouth. My body is running with uncontrollable electricity. I watch you looking straight at Me. You’re so turned on by watching Me enjoying myself.

You grab your hard cock and start jerking off fast. It doesn’t take you long before you groan loudly with...

‘I’M FUCKING CUMING!’

Your body pulses as you shoot your load all over the floor, but you still continue to kiss My Feet.

Owhhh. The thoughts I have during the day!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • london foot fetish mistress Tumblr
  • london footfetish mistress Instagram
  • london footfetishTwitter
  • london footfetish YouTube
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page