top of page

ORGASM BY FOOT FETISH! SOAKING WET PANTIES.


London Foot Fetish Mistress. Rent My Feet

FOOT FETISH MISTRESS - PANTIES SOAKIN WET! ORAGSUM

He enters My room wearing a dark tailor made suit. White crispy shirt with a tie. I lay on the bed, watching him undress. Feeling slightly aroused as we chat (knowing he will be under My Feet in a short while) before you know it, he is kneeling beside the bed. Looking at Me with his bright blue eyes.

His strong hands start to run up and down My nylon covered long legs. So soft and silky. His face at My Feet.

He removes one shoe at a time, placing them on the floor, nicely.

He stops and glares at My Feet with excitement. His fingers start slowly running up and down the soles.

I watch him as I see his eyes widen with pleasure as I wiggle My Toes. He has missed me!!

He does not move for a few minutes, his face fixed to My sexy Feet, but his hands still slowly running up and down My legs. He then starts to kiss the sole of My Feet. Gently, all over, sending little shock waves up My legs and throughout the rest of My body. He kisses the tops of My Feet. One Foot at a time. Paying special attention to My ankles. I lay there, so relaxed. watching him intensely. What a turn on! Slowly both his hands glide up My right leg as his soft lips follow after wards. kissing every inch of My legs as he moves upwards, slowly. With every kiss he savours it, and his eyes become further traced with desire. His fingers reach the top of My stocking; he plays with top of the stocking as he waits until his lips have reached the same place. He kisses around the top of the stocking, pulling it down slowly with his hands. Lips kissing My bare skin, slowly as he uncovers more of My skin, removing the nylon. He kisses all the way around my thighs, working his way down, lower, lower to My ankles. He leaves the stockings there; My Feet are still covered with the nylon. He starts on My other leg. hands running up the sides of My legs, with his lips slowly moving upwards.

With every kiss, I get tingles running around My whole body. Watching him loose himself every step of the way.

Eventually his lips reach the top of My stocking. He kisses Me a few times around My upper thigh then raises his head looking at Me. WOW! His eyes, bright, lost with passion, glaring at Me...

HE IS SO TURNED ON!

He works his way down again... slowly. He reaches My Feet. He pulls both stockings off at the same time to reveal My naked sexy Feet.

He loses his breath. He sits and admires them for a few minutes then rests his face on the soles of both My Feet. He stops. Inhales very slowly and just holds everything. It is as if time had just stopped there and he?

Well... that was the perfect moment for him.

His lips then pout as I feel his gentle wet lips on the soles of My Feet. He runs his fingers up and down the soles of My Feet, whispering to himself 'beautiful, absolutely perfect'

I feel the soft touch of his lips on the heel of My Foot; he kisses slowly, all the way up until he reaches My Toes. He kisses each toe individually then does the same with the other Foot. His attention then goes back to My other Foot. Kissing them gently. The tingles running wild through My body are now increasing wildly. He licks in-between My toes and sucks each toe. He then does the same to the other Foot. Then I see his mouth open wide as he takes all My toes in one mouth.

OHHH!

At that moment My head-rolls back into the bed pillows and My eyes now close as the pleasure now is ticking every single nerve go My body. As he licks, kisses and pays great attention to My Feet I'm loving every single second go this. As he places all the Toes of My other Foot into his mouth, his soft tongue tickles underneath My toes. This feels amazing! As he kisses and sucks each toe, I feel myself sinking lower and lower into the bed, pushing My legs slowly but firmly towards him. As he kisses one Foot I push the other one in his face as its getting the need for the same pleasure! He stops. I push myself up and look at him.

WHY HAS HE STOPPED!

He is just staring at them. I watch him intensely. He looks at Me directly into My eyes 'you’re so beautiful' he says then his face slowly moves forwards My Toes. He places one foot on top of the other. He opens his mouth and squeezes all the toes of My Feet into his mouth. This sends Me back onto to the pillow as I groan with pleasure. SO MUCH PLEASURE!

I tell him to lay on to the bed with Me. His soft hand do not release My Feet as he gets onto the bed, still kneeling. I tell him to close his eyes. I pull my Feet away from him. I pull a plate from under the bed, it has a slice of chocolate cake on it. I quickly sink one Foot into it covering all My Toes. I then raise that foot towards his mouth. Teasing him. My big Toe touches his mouth and I push it in. His eyes shoot open and see all the chocolate covered toes. He grabs the Foot with both his hands, but I pull it away. I then order him to watch Me as my other Foot then sinks into the cake. He watches intensely as I sink My Toes deep into the cake and it squirts out from in between My Toes. I smother the cake all over My Feet, rubbing them together. covering them all over. His cock is bulging from out of his boxer shorts. I see it bouncing up as every time I wiggle My Toes and its like something is happening to him all his body.

I then raise My Feet onto the bed, and without Me even saying anything he is licking it all off like a mad dog. The tip of his tongue licking all the chocolate off, his tongue getting right in between every single gap of My Toes. My head rolls back and the more he licks, My pussy is getting wetter. My hands start to grab the duvet as the sexual pleasure is taking over My body. I look at him, he has chocolate all over his face, but his eyes have not moved once from what he is doing. So concentrated! So lost in passion!! So fucking turned on!!!

My pussy is pulsating now and the urges become deep. I lay back and just enjoy everything he is doing to Me. FUCK! I'm so horny!

My hands stroke My upper thighs and move upwards as he licks. FUCK! My panties are SO wet! I run My fingers up across My pussy. My panties are soaking wet!!!

I'm enjoying this too much. I then feel the nibbling of his teeth gently biting the soles of My Heel.

That’s it! My body trembles with excitement and My head tilts back and the shock waves shoot up My spine making it curve upwards. I groan loudly with pleasure. Does he have any idea exactly what he is doing to Me! He does not stop. Licking softly then nibbling all the way up from the sides of My Feet.

I grab the duvet harder with My hands as I need something to hold...tightly! The pleasure overwhelms My body all over. OHHH FUCK! My bottom starts to push My pussy up and down, faster and faster. My pussy rubs against each other. with every push up and down the urges get deeper as my wet pussy rubs My drenched panties. I'm wanting something inside Me. It’s getting too much; I grab the metal bars of the head board with both hands. His lips have not moved from My Feet, My back curves with every shock that shoots up there and My bum digs deeper into the bed, pushing My pussy back and forth. Naturally its moving rigorously now as something is about to erupt from inside Me. He nibbles the heels a little harder fuck Me! He takes away My breath and the groaning now from Me is deeper and longer. My body slightly starts to shake; My pussy is hot, wet and ready to explode. The intense feeling has grown so much inside Me... And then with another bite from him, that was it. My pussy explodes and pulsates vigorously. I'm screaming with pleasure I jump up and look at his deep into his eyes. He can see what he has done now. But he can’t believe it! I move myself towards his chest and I whisper 'hold me' his strong arms warp around My body. My pussy pulsates and twitches is strong muscle spasms. My body trembling and My knees shaking. His arms wrap around My body. Holding Me tightly. He doesn't let go. He can feel my body shaking then pulls me closer to him. We stay like this for at least 10 minutes until My body stops shaking as much. He strokes the back of My hair and kisses My shoulders.

All the way home I still had my wet knickers on. A permanent smile on My face and the tingles still jiggling around My body. I cannot get what just happened out of my mind.

AMAZING

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • london foot fetish mistress Tumblr
  • london footfetish mistress Instagram
  • london footfetishTwitter
  • london footfetish YouTube
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page